Make your own free website on Tripod.com


Calendar for 1999

1    2   3     5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16
17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26  27   28





Monday, February 1
Troop Meeting, 7pm

Tuesday, February 2
Groundhog Day
Mammal Study Merit Badge

Thursday, February 4
Leaders Roundtable, Llano 7pm

Saturday, February 6
Report to State Parade
Austin

Sunday, February 7
Scout Sunday
1st Baptist Church, Granite Shoals, 11am

Monday, February 8
Boy Scout Day
AND
Troop Meeting, 7pm

Thursday, February 11
Thomas Edison's Birthday
Electronics Merit Badge

Friday, February 12
Abe Lincoln's Birthday
American Heritage Merit Badge
AND
MFISD NO SCHOOL

Sunday, February 14
Valentine's Day

Monday, February 15
Presidents' Day
Citizenship in the Nation Merit Badge
AND
MFISD NO SCHOOL

Monday, February 22
George Washington's Birthday
AND
Troop Meeting 7pm

        

       

Music from
Laura's Midi Heaven

This page last updated on January 14, 2000